Dan Martin

Dan Martin

Dan has been involved with Erewash Sound since, well, forever! He first sat behind a mic when he was a young child and has more or less grown up with the station!

These days, Dan can be heard on Friday and Saturday nights being the soundtrack to your weekend on Party Classics between 9pm and midnight. Dan can also be heard getting you through the final part of Tuesday evening with The Late Show.

Hear Dan next on:

Friday, 22 June 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 8:00am - Sunday Breakfast
Friday, 29 June 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Sunday, 1 July 2018 - 8:00am - Sunday Breakfast
Friday, 6 July 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 8:00am - Sunday Breakfast
Friday, 13 July 2018 - 9:00pm - Party Classics