Eleanor Forest

Eleanor Forest

One of the newest members of the team, Eleanor can be heard seeing you thorugh your Tuesday afternoons here on Erewash Sound.

Hear Eleanor next on:

Monday, 25 September 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show