Emma Snow

Emma Snow

Emma Snow is studying Broadcast Journalism at Nottingham Trent University and is hoping to pursue a career in the media world. Emma has been part of the Erewash Sound team since June 2016 and has since been shortlisted for National Community Radio Award for Best Newcomer 2017.

Join Emma on the Wednesday Homeward Bound Show where she’ll be getting you through that mid-week drive home. Join her for current topics, laugh along with her when she talks about her latest experiences, contact Emma if you want to participate in the ‘Emma Snow wants to know’ and sing along to both old and new tunes on your Wednesday evening.

Sometimes Emma will cover other shows… so keep an eye on social media and the schedule to see when she may be doing that extra show!

 

Hear Emma next on:

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound