John Dolby

John Dolby

John can be heard kickstarting your Saturday night with the Soul & Disco Show, bringin you two hours of brilliant music from the 60s to today. From motown and northern soul through to disco and modern soul, John gets the Saturday night party started from 7pm.

John can also be heard on an ad-hoc basis covering other shows including Homeward Bound.

 

Hear John next on:

Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:00pm - The Goldmine
Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Goldmine
Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Goldmine
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Goldmine
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm - The Goldmine