Kingsley Sime

Kingsley Sime

Smooth jazz, cool grooves, it's the King of Cool - Kingsley Sime!

Slip into something more comfortable, turn up the radio, and it's not all down tempo either with the King! Join Kingsley for Smooth and Cool, every Sunday evening from 9pm on Erewash Sound.

Hear Kingsley next on:

Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 7 January 2018 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool