Lenny Hine

Lenny Hine

Lenny brings you the best in both classic and modern rock music every Tuesday evening on the Erewash Sound Rock Show.

You can also hear Lenny occasionally covering for Koa on Thursday nights' Alternative Show as well as occasionally being caught playing mainstream music too when covering on The Late Show, and with a penchant for Sport, Lenny is also part of the Erewash Sound SPORT team, Saturday from 2:00pm.

Hear Lenny next on:

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 7:00pm - The Rock Show