Paul Tacey

Paul Tacey

Paul's radio background includes a previous broadcasting stint where more of his listeners were sheep than people, when he worked previously for Forces broadcaster BFBS on the Falkland Islands.

Now back a little closer to home, and hopefully with a higher proportion of human listeners these days, Paul can be heard covering various shows across the Erewash Sound schedule. Just don't get him confused with our Breakfast Show presenter, Paul Stacey! Paul Tacey and Paul Stacey on the same station - what are the odds!!

Hear Paul next on:

Friday, 24 November 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 29 December 2017 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 5 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound