Tanya Prime

Tanya Prime

Join Tanya each Saturday lunchtime as she keeps you company for the start of your weekend afternoon.

Hear Tanya next on:

Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm - Saturday Lunch
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 12:00pm - Saturday Lunch
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 12:00pm - Saturday Lunch
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Saturday, 14 July 2018 - 12:00pm - Saturday Lunch
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 12:00pm - Saturday Lunch
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show