Alternative 80s

Join Steve Rawlings every Monday evening from 7-9pm for Alternative 80s, two hours of music from that brilliant decade.

The music includes classic singles, album tracks, cover versions and more - including many 80s tracks that you don't necessarily hear so often on the radio these days. Plus all the latest news on news music and gigs from 80s artists.

 

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 1 May 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 15 May 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 22 May 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 29 May 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 12 June 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 19 June 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 26 June 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 7:00pm - with Steve Rawlings