The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show

Paul Stacey is here for breakfast from 7am every weekday morning with the latest news, sport and local information to get your day started.

Avoid the traffic hotspots on the way to work with local travel updates twice an hour and enjoy Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Plus the Record of the Week, the Retro Chart, a look at the morning's newspaper front pages, numbers quiz Vital Statistics on Tuesday and Thursday plus the now legendary* Windy Pops on a Friday morning.

*not quite yet but give it time...!

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 20 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 23 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 24 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Monday, 27 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 3 March 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey