The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show

Paul Stacey is here for breakfast from 7am every weekday morning with the latest news, sport and local information to get your day started.

Avoid the traffic hotspots on the way to work with local travel updates twice an hour and enjoy Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Plus the Record of the Week, the Retro Chart, a look at the morning's newspaper front pages, numbers quiz Vital Statistics on Tuesday and Thursday plus the now legendary* Windy Pops on a Friday morning.

*not quite yet but give it time...!

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 25 August 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 26 August 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Monday, 29 August 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 1 September 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 2 September 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Monday, 5 September 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey