The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show

Paul Stacey is here for breakfast from 7am every weekday morning with the latest news, sport and local information to get your day started.

Avoid the traffic hotspots on the way to work with local travel updates twice an hour and enjoy Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Plus the Record of the Week, the Retro Chart, a look at the morning's newspaper front pages, numbers quiz Vital Statistics on Tuesday and Thursday plus the now legendary* Windy Pops on a Friday morning.

*not quite yet but give it time...!

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 18 December 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey and David Allen
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 - 8:00am - with Mark Jarvis
Thursday, 28 December 2017 - 8:00am - with Mark Jarvis
Friday, 29 December 2017 - 8:00am - with Jeff Martin and Emma Snow
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey