GEMS

GEMS is the Great Erewash Music Show on Erewash Sound - showcasing local musical talent every Saturday night.
 
From it's early roots in 30 minute form on the internet service, Steve Rawlings picked up the Great Erewash Music Show for FM from March 2010 to make the show even bigger and better and give more opportunities to local artists to get their material aired on the radio.
 
GEMS features nothing but material from artists in and around the Erewash area.
 
Want to get your material played?  Send us your CDs and biogs to Erewash Sound care of the Media Centre - see the bottom of our website for the address - or e-mail mp3 files and info to steve.rawlings@erewashsound.com.
 
GEMS airs Saturday nights from 6pm-7pm on Erewash Sound!

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 23 December 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings
Saturday, 30 December 2017 - 6:00pm - with Steve Rawlings