The Goldmine

Join Jackie Brewster every Wednesday night and she takes another jouney into the Erewash Sound Goldmine, digging out two hours of fabulous music from the 60s and 70s.

 

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby