Homeward Bound

Join the Homeward Bound team every weekday evening from 4-7pm as we keep you company on the journey home.

We’ve got local travel bulletins twice an hour to help you avoid all the traffic trouble spots around Erewash and the surrounding area plus great songs to sing along to on your drive home.

Jeff Martin is in the hotseat on Monday evenings with a weekly dose of nostalgia in the “Do You Remember?” feature, while Mel Ward takes the reins for the rest of the week with features including your requests for the Traffic & Travel songs and the back-to-front brain teaser “What’s the Question?”

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 26 June 2017 - 4:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 4:00pm - with Paul Tacey
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 4:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Friday, 7 July 2017 - 4:00pm - with Paul Tacey