Late Night Wind Down

Join Steve Allen every Monday to Thursday night from 11pm for two hours of great laid back tunes and love songs to help you end the day on a chilled-out note.

If you’ve had a hectic day, it’s the perfect mix of music to relax and unwind too – and it’s the only show on Erewash Sound that we really don’t mind you falling asleep in the middle of!

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 21 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Monday, 28 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Thursday, 31 August 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen