The Late Show

Round off your evening with the Late Show. Nick Richardson is here Monday to Thursday with a mix of Great Songs Just For Erewash and a look to some of the areas up and coming events.

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson