The Retro Show

Take a virtual wireless holiday, play one get one free and get ready to shout at your radio "I 'aven't 'eard it for ages!".

Music from featured years of the past four decades with Mark Bennett on your Sunday afternoon - the perfect way to spend Sunday afternoons in "this 'ere part of the Erewash Valley"!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 3:00pm - with Mark Bennett