The Rock Show

Lenny Hine brings you the best in classic and new rock for a Tuesday evening. Featuring the good, the great and the brand new bands plus gig news and more.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Lenny Hine