Saturday Breakfast

Begin your weekend the right way with Erewash Sound’s Saturday Breakfast Show.

David Allen is here to kick-start your Saturday with news of all the weekend’s local events and activities to check out, travel news to get you out and about without the jams, quizzes, features and, of course, great songs just for Erewash to get you up and at ‘em on a Saturday morning!

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen
Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 8:00am - with David Allen