Saturday Lunch

Head into Saturday afternoon with Tanya Prime as the mix of Great Songs JUST For Erewash continues for your weekend along with all the latest local news and infomration for Erewash.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 12:00pm - with Tanya Prime