Saturday Mornings

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy for 2 hours of great songs JUST for Erewash for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley