Saturday Mornings

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy for 2 hours of great songs JUST for Erewash for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 2 September 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 30 September 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley