The Soul and Disco Show

John Dolby is your host for the perfect funky start to your Saturday night. 

Whether you're staying in with friends or getting ready to hit the town, John brings you two hours of soul and disco classics to put you in the party mood, including Motown, soul, disco and northern soul for across the decades.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby