Sunday Lunch

There's only one thing better than a big Sunday roast with all the trimmings - and that's a big Sunday roast with all the trimmings AND Erewash Sound on the radio while you enjoy it!

Whether you're enjoying time with the family, or slaving away in the kitchen preparing the dinner for everyone, Mark Ford brings you Sunday Lunch on the radio, with a TV Teaser and Great Songs Just For Erewash.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash