The Television Show

Tune into the Erewash Sound Channel with Bob Staveley for a walk down memory lane with two hours of your favourite TV themes and nostalgia. It's a show like no other on the radio!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley