The Television Show

Tune into the Erewash Sound Channel with Bob Staveley for a walk down memory lane with two hours of your favourite TV themes and nostalgia. It's a show like no other on the radio!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley