Amy Dawson

Along with Amelia Salmons, Amy hosts the weekly youth show on Erewash Sound, Friday at 7:00pm - We Are Young with the latest hits, features and facts, chat and humour.

Next on air:

Friday, 19 August 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 26 August 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 2 September 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 9 September 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 16 September 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 23 September 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 30 September 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 7 October 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 21 October 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young