Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons

Next on air:

Friday, 28 January 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 4 February 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 4 March 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 25 March 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 1 April 2022 - 7:00pm - We Are Young