Christine Free

Christine Free presents 'Morning Plus' each Wednesday from 9:30am to 1:00pm on Erewash Sound.

She is both a presenter and reporter, and has worked freelance for both the BBC and Independent Radio, a graduate and has a HND in the Performing Arts, and is also a poet and writer.  Outside of the media, she has a passion for the countryside, horses, dogs and meeting people.

Christine is a committed Christian and writes and broadcasts ‘Thoughts for the Day’ for the BBC.

Next on air:

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus