Christine Free

Christine Free presents 'Morning Plus' each Wednesday from 9:30am to 1:00pm on Erewash Sound.

She is both a presenter and reporter, and has worked freelance for both the BBC and Independent Radio, a graduate and has a HND in the Performing Arts, and is also a poet and writer.  Outside of the media, she has a passion for the countryside, horses, dogs and meeting people.

Christine is a committed Christian and writes and broadcasts ‘Thoughts for the Day’ for the BBC.

Next on air:

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus