David O'Connell

Next on air:

Friday, 29 May 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 5:00pm - Erewash Sound Country
Friday, 5 June 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 12 June 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 19 June 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 26 June 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 3 July 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 17 July 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 24 July 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show