David O'Connell

Next on air:

Friday, 29 March 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 19 April 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 3 May 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 17 May 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 24 May 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 31 May 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show