David O'Connell

David O'Connell is, comparatively, one of the recent additions to the Erewash Sound team.  Also a hospital presenter, he is known within the station for his bad jokes!

A regular on the Friday Afternoon Show, he brings you the 'I Love My Dog' feature with advice for every owner including special guests, but you'll also find David covering Erewash Sound Country between 5pm and 7pm every Sunday evening whist the much-missed Tom Russell takes a break from the station.

Next on air:

Friday, 21 August 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 28 August 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 4 September 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 11 September 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 18 September 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 25 September 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 2 October 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 9 October 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 16 October 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 23 October 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show