David O'Connell

Next on air:

Friday, 19 July 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 2 August 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Thursday, 22 August 2019 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 23 August 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 30 August 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 13 September 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show