David O'Connell

Next on air:

Sunday, 1 March 2020 - 5:00pm - Erewash Sound Country
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 10 April 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 17 April 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 24 April 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Friday, 1 May 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show