Eleanor Forest

Eleanor can be heard seeing you through your Monday afternoons here on Erewash Sound.

Next on air:

Monday, 21 January 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show