Harry Briggs

A former debutant on 'We Are Young', late August 2020 saw Harry move to his very own Sunday night show where virtually anything can and does indeed go!  Radio will never be the same again!

Next on air:

Sunday, 7 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 14 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 21 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 28 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 4 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 11 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 18 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 25 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 2 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 9 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show