Harry Briggs

Join Harry, along with Producer Pauil, every Friday night from 7-9pm for We Are Young, our weekly show for young people packed with all the latest music and showbiz gossip.

Next on air:

Friday, 21 February 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 10 April 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 17 April 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 24 April 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young