Harry Briggs

Join Harry, along with Reece, every Friday night from 7-9pm for We Are Young, our weekly teen magazine show packed with all the latest music and showbiz gossip.

Next on air:

Friday, 20 September 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 11 October 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 25 October 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 8 November 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 15 November 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 22 November 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young