Harry Briggs

A former debutant on 'We Are Young', late August 2020 saw Harry move to his very own Sunday night show where virtually anything can and does indeed go!  Radio will never be the same again!

Next on air:

Sunday, 16 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 23 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 30 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 6 June 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 13 June 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 20 June 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 27 June 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 4 July 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 11 July 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show
Sunday, 18 July 2021 - 7:00pm - The Harry Briggs Show