Harry Briggs

Join Harry, along with Producer Pauil, every Friday night from 7-9pm for We Are Young, our weekly show for young people packed with all the latest music and showbiz gossip.

Next on air:

Friday, 7 August 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 14 August 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 21 August 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 28 August 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 4 September 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 11 September 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 18 September 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 25 September 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 2 October 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 9 October 2020 - 7:00pm - We Are Young