Harry Briggs

Join Harry, along with Reece, every Friday night from 7-9pm for We Are Young, our weekly teen magazine show packed with all the latest music and showbiz gossip.

Next on air:

Friday, 19 July 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 2 August 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 9 August 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 16 August 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 23 August 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 13 September 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 7:00pm - We Are Young