Kingsley Sime

Smooth jazz, cool grooves, it's the King of Cool - Kingsley Sime!

Slip into something more comfortable, turn up the radio, and it's not all down tempo either with the King! Join Kingsley for Smooth and Cool, every Sunday evening from 9pm on Erewash Sound.

Next on air:

Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 7 June 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 14 June 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 21 June 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 28 June 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 5 July 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 12 July 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 19 July 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 26 July 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 2 August 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool