Kingsley Sime

Smooth jazz, cool grooves, it's the King of Cool - Kingsley Sime!

Slip into something more comfortable, turn up the radio, and it's not all down tempo either with the King! Join Kingsley for Smooth and Cool, every Sunday evening from 9pm on Erewash Sound.

Next on air:

Sunday, 16 August 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 23 August 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 30 August 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 6 September 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 13 September 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 27 September 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 4 October 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool
Sunday, 18 October 2020 - 9:00pm - Smooth and Cool