Lauren Buj Wynne

Lauren is one of our newer presenters and currently takes the studio seat on a Thursday night for The Late Show from 9pm to 11pm.

Next on air:

Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 15 August 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 22 August 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 29 August 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show