Lauren Buj Wynne

Lauren is one of our newer presenters and currently takes the studio seat on a Thursday night for The Late Show from 9pm to 11pm.

Next on air:

Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 16 April 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 23 April 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show