Lauren Buj Wynne

Lauren is one of our newer presenters and currently takes the studio seat on a Thursday night for The Late Show from 9pm to 11pm.

Next on air:

Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 21 November 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 9:00pm - The Late Show