Mark Blackman

By no means a stranger to radio-land, Mark can currently be heard on Thursday night, hosting The Late Show from 9pm.   You may also hear him filling in for other presenters on the radio station.

He is one of an increasing number of Marks on the radio station!

Next on air:

Thursday, 13 August 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 20 August 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 27 August 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 3 September 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 10 September 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 17 September 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 1 October 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 8 October 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show
Thursday, 15 October 2020 - 9:00pm - The Late Show