Mark O'Sullivan

Mark is on-air every Monday afternoon from 1pm, with features such as 'Mark’s Life' and 'Taffy’s Pub Quiz', and then from 11pm Monday to Thursday nights to wind you down with some great chilled out songs on 'The Late Night Wind Down'.

He’s no stranger to radio, and started his career with the Erewash Sound team on a different project several years ago.

Since then, he’s hosted shows on various radio stations in the UK and been nominated for national commercial radio awards.  More recently he spent 9 years hosting a breakfast show on a Midlands based radio station, so he’s loving the fact he’s working at the opposite end of the day and doesn’t have to get up at 4am anymore!

Next on air:

Monday, 26 October 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 29 October 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Friday, 30 October 2020 - 7:00am - The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 5 November 2020 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Monday, 9 November 2020 - 1:00pm - The Afternoon Show