Ollie Darvill

Join Ollie Darvill every Monday and Friday on Morning Plus between 9.30am and 1.00pm for Great Songs Just For Erewash and the latest on whats happening across Erewash.

Next on air:

Friday, 14 August 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 17 August 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 24 August 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 28 August 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 31 August 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 4 September 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 7 September 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 11 September 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 14 September 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 18 September 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus