Ollie Darvill

Join Ollie Darvill every Monday and Friday on Morning Plus between 9.30am and 1.00pm for the latest on whats happening across Erewash.

Next on air:

Friday, 5 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 8 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 12 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 15 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 19 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 22 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 26 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 29 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Friday, 2 April 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Monday, 5 April 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus