Paul Tacey

Paul's radio background includes a previous broadcasting stint where more of his listeners were sheep than people, when he worked previously for Forces broadcaster BFBS on the Falkland Islands.

Now back a little closer to home, and hopefully with a higher proportion of human listeners these days, Paul presents Homeward Bound every Friday between 4pm and 7pm. Just don't get him confused with our Breakfast Show presenter, Paul Stacey!  Paul Tacey and Paul Stacey on the same station - what are the odds?!

Next on air:

Friday, 29 May 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 5 June 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 12 June 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 19 June 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 26 June 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 3 July 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 10 July 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 17 July 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 24 July 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Friday, 31 July 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound