Steve Allen

Steve can be heard on-air four nights a week, bringing you the Late Night Wind Down from Monday to Thursday - two hours of laid back tunes and love songs to help you unwind at the end of the day.  As Steve himself says, "it's the only show on Erewash Sound that we don't mind you falling asleep in the middle of"!

He's also a busy man off-air too, looking after much of the station's production and imaging as well as managing our music playlists and ensuring the latest chart and new release music is added to our schedule each week.  Steve is also influential in the build and management of the radio station website.

Next on air:

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down