The 90s Show

Start your Saturday night with the best tunes from the musical transformative decade of the 90s with Tom Lamb. Every Saturday from 5pm.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 3 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 10 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 17 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 24 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 31 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 7 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 14 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 21 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 28 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 5 December 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb