The 90s Show

2020 Community Radio Male Presenter Bronze Award Winner Tom Lamb - host of the The 90s Show!

Start your Saturday night with the best tunes from the musical transformative decade of the 90s with Tom Lamb.  Every Saturday from 5pm.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 23 January 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 30 January 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 6 February 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 13 February 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 20 February 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 27 February 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 6 March 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 13 March 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 20 March 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 27 March 2021 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb