The 90s Show

Start your Saturday night with the best tunes from the musical transformative decade of the 90s with Tom Lamb. Every Saturday from 5pm.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 18 July 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 25 July 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 1 August 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 8 August 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 15 August 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 22 August 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 29 August 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 19 September 2020 - 5:00pm - with Tom Lamb