Erewash Sound Country

Tom Russell is your host for the best in country music, old and new, every Sunday evening from 5-7pm.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 24 February 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 3 March 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 17 March 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 24 March 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 31 March 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 7 April 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 21 April 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell