Erewash Sound Country

Tom Russell is your host for the best in country music, old and new, every Sunday evening from 5-7pm.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 5 May 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 26 May 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 2 June 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 16 June 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 23 June 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell
Sunday, 30 June 2019 - 5:00pm - with Tom Russell