Erewash Sound's Party Classics

Dan Martin hosts Party Classics, Friday and Saturday from 9pm

The soundtrack to your weekend, Erewash Sound's Party Classics plays the best mix of disco and club classics to get you in the weekend mood.

Join Dan Martin every Friday and Saturday evening from 9pm until 1am for four hours of fantastic party tunes each night. 

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 29 January 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 30 January 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 5 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 6 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 12 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 13 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 19 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 20 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 26 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 27 February 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin