Erewash Sound's Party Classics

Dan Martin hosts Party Classics, Friday and Saturday from 9pm

The soundtrack to your weekend, Erewash Sound's Party Classics plays the best mix of disco and club classics to get you in the weekend mood.

Join Dan Martin every Friday and Saturday evening from 9pm until 1am for four hours of fantastic party tunes each night. 

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 23 April 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 24 April 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 30 April 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 1 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 7 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 8 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 14 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 15 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 21 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 22 May 2021 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin