Erewash's BIG Quiz

Great Songs Just for Erewash for your Sunday Evening from Erewash Sound.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 27 September 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 4 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 18 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 25 October 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 1 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 8 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 15 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 22 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Sunday, 29 November 2020 - 5:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp