The Goldmine

Join John Dolby every Wednesday night and he takes another journey into the Erewash Sound Goldmine, digging out two hours of fabulous music from the 60s and 70s.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby