The Goldmine

Support Erewash Sound

Join Kevin Hopcroft every Wednesday night as they take another journey down into the Erewash Sound Goldmine, digging out two hours of fabulous music from the 60s and 70s and throwing in facts and nostalgia too!

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 8 February 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 5 April 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft