The Goldmine

Join John Dolby every Wednesday night and he takes another journey into the Erewash Sound Goldmine, digging out two hours of fabulous music from the 60s and 70s.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby and Kevin Hopcroft