The Goldmine

Join John Dolby every Wednesday night and he takes another journey into the Erewash Sound Goldmine, digging out two hours of fabulous music from the 60s and 70s.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby