The Goldmine

Join Kevin Hopcroft every Wednesday night as they take another journey down into the Erewash Sound Goldmine, digging out two hours of fabulous music from the 60s and 70s and throwing in facts and nostalgia too!

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 - 7:00pm - with Kevin Hopcroft