The Harry Briggs Show

The Harry Briggs Show - Sunday at 9:00pm

Harry Briggs is live on a Sunday evening with his brand new show full of fun, laughs and great music to round off your weekend in style.

Listen back to previous editions of the show by clicking here.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 20 June 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 27 June 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 4 July 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 11 July 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 18 July 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 25 July 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 1 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 8 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 15 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Sunday, 22 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs