Homeward Bound

Join the Homeward Bound team every weekday evening from 4-7pm as we keep you company on the journey home.

We’ve got local travel bulletins twice an hour to help you avoid all the traffic trouble spots around Erewash and the surrounding area plus great songs to sing along to on your drive home.

Join Deb, Lewis and Paul throughout the week, each with their own special features, including Word Up, Musical Bingo and more. 

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Emma Snow
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Paul Tacey
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 4:00pm - with Paul Tacey
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall