Homeward Bound

Join the Homeward Bound team every weekday evening from 4-7pm as we keep you company on the journey home.

We’ve got local travel bulletins twice an hour to help you avoid all the traffic trouble spots around Erewash and the surrounding area plus great songs to sing along to on your drive home.

Join Deb, Emma and Paul throughout the week, each with their own special features, including Word Up, Musical Bingo and more. 

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 20 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Emma Snow
Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Paul Tacey
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Emma Snow
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Friday, 31 August 2018 - 4:00pm - with Paul Tacey