The Late Show

Round off your evening with our team of Late Show presenters for a great mix of music, local info, chat and laughs.

Nick Richardson is here on Monday and Wednesday nights, Dan Martin brightens up your Tuesday evenings and Steve Allen rounds off the Late Show week on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 22 April 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson