The Late Show

Round off your evening with our team of Late Show presenters for a great mix of music, local info, chat and laughs.

Nick Richardson is here on Monday and Wednesday nights, Dan Martin brightens up your Tuesday evenings and Steve Allen rounds off the Late Show week on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 29 August 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne
Monday, 2 September 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne
Monday, 9 September 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson