The Late Show

Round off your evening with our team of Late Show presenters for a great mix of music, local info, chat and laughs.

Nick Richardson is here on Monday and Wednesday nights, Dan Martin brightens up your Tuesday evenings and Steve Allen rounds off the Late Show week on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 9:00pm - with Lauren Buj Wynne