The Late Show

Support Erewash Sound

Let us entertain you Monday to Thursday nights on The Late Show with a great mix of music, local info, chat and humour.

Nick Richardson hosts Monday to Wednesday, with Darran Booth hosting on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 8 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 9 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with J.C
Sunday, 12 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 13 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 16 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with J.C
Sunday, 19 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 20 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson