The Late Show

Let us entertain you Monday to Thursday nights on The Late Show with a great mix of music, local info, chat and humour.

Nick Richardson hosts Monday to Wednesday, with Darran Booth hosting on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 22 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 23 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 26 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Darran Booth
Sunday, 29 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 30 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 2 June 2022 - 9:00pm - with Darran Booth