The Late Show

Support Erewash Sound

Let us entertain you Monday to Thursday nights on The Late Show with a great mix of music, local info, chat and humour.

Nick Richardson hosts Monday to Wednesday, with Darran Booth hosting on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 9:00pm - with J.C
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 27 May 2024 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 10:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 9:00pm - with J.C
Sunday, 2 June 2024 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 3 June 2024 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 10:00pm - with Nick Richardson