The Late Show

Let us entertain you Monday to Thursday nights on The Late Show with a great mix of music, local info, chat and humour.

Nick Richardson hosts Monday to Wednesday, with Ian Perry hosting on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 28 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 1 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Ian Perry
Monday, 5 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 8 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Ian Perry
Monday, 12 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson