The Late Show

Let us entertain you Monday to Thursday nights on The Late Show with a great mix of music, local info, chat and humour.

Nick Richardson hosts Monday to Wednesday, with Darran Booth hosting on Thursday nights.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 2 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 3 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with J.C
Sunday, 9 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with Nick Richardson
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 9:00pm - with J.C