Morning Plus

Ollie Darvill, Christine French and Tom Lamb - Morning Plus presenters

Let Erewash Sound guide you through your morning and into the afternoon with a host of local news features, health news, updates from the world of theatre and much more.

Join the team every weekday morning from 9.30am as we keep you up-to-date with all things local and, of course, play you plenty of music we know you'll love including Forgotten Favourites after 11am - three tracks that you can select - listen out for details on when to get in touch!

Nikki Fretwell is your host each Monday and Friday, there's cat chat and more from Christine French each Tuesday, but don't be confused between the two Christines - Christine Free is on-air each Wednesday and last, but by no means least, Tom Lamb every Thursday - each presenter having their own range of regular features in addition to all the regular bits!

Hear the show next on:

Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Tom Lamb
Friday, 10 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Nikki Fretwell
Monday, 13 December 2021 - 9:30am - with David Allen
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Christine French
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Christine Free
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Tom Lamb
Friday, 17 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Nikki Fretwell
Monday, 20 December 2021 - 9:30am - with David Allen
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Christine French
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 9:30am - with Christine Free