The Rock Show

Erewash Sound brings you the best in classic and new rock for a Tuesday evening. Featuring the good, the great and the brand new bands plus gig news and more.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett