The Rock Show

Erewash Sound brings you the best in classic and new rock for a Tuesday evening. Featuring the good, the great and the brand new bands plus gig news and more.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett