The Rock Show

Erewash Sound brings you the best in classic and new rock for a Tuesday evening. Featuring the good, the great and the brand new bands plus gig news and more.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett