The Rock Show

Erewash Sound brings you the best in classic and new rock for a Tuesday evening. Featuring the good, the great and the brand new bands plus gig news and more.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 3 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett