The Rock Show

Erewash Sound brings you the best in classic and new rock for a Tuesday evening. Featuring the good, the great and the brand new bands plus gig news and more.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett