The Television Show

Tune into the Erewash Sound Channel with Bob Staveley for a walk down memory lane with two hours of your favourite TV themes and nostalgia. It's a show like no other on the radio!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 23 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Ian Perry
Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 6 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 13 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 20 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 27 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 3 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 17 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 24 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley