The Television Show

Tune into the Erewash Sound Channel with Bob Staveley for a walk down memory lane with two hours of your favourite TV themes and nostalgia. It's a show like no other on the radio!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 5 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 26 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 2 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 16 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 23 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley
Sunday, 30 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Bob Staveley