Thursday Evening

Hear the show next on:

Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Thursday, 27 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash