Anjelica Dabbs

Anejlica Dabbs joined Erewash Sound in 2018 and has gone through our Erewash Sound Academy. After covering many shows on the radio station, she has now landed her first regular show, you can join her on Saturday afternoons between 2pm and 5pm playing a mix of Great Songs Just For Erewash.

Next on air:

Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 2:00pm - Saturday Afternoon