Anjelica Dabbs

Support Erewash Sound
Anjelica Dabbs

Anjelica Dabbs joined Erewash Sound in 2018 and has gone through our Erewash Sound Academy. After covering many shows on the radio station, she landed her first regular show, Saturday afternoons which she presented up until March 2022 when she made the move to weekday mornings to present the Erewash Sound Happy Half Hour.

Next on air:

Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Monday, 27 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Friday, 31 May 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Monday, 3 June 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour
Wednesday, 5 June 2024 - 9:30am - Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour