Christine French

Christine French is one of the newest presenters on our line up, and now is regularly on the Tuesday edition of Morning Plus between 9:30am and 1:00pm, with 'Cat Chat' - fantastic facts about our feline friends, where she shares funny stories of what her many moggies have been up to.  

Many will know that, when she isn't presenting on-air, she is, in fact, doing many things for the community beyond our studio as the Vicar at Kirk Hallam often giving a glimpse of the more amusing side of living in a Vicarage.

Next on air:

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 - 9:30am - Morning Plus