Christine French

Christine French is one of the newest presenters on our line up, and now is regularly on the Tuesday edition of Morning Plus between 9:30am and 1:00pm, with 'Cat Chat' - fantastic facts about our feline friends, where she shares funny stories of what her many moggies have been up to.  

Many will know that, when she isn't presenting on-air, she is, in fact, doing many things for the community beyond our studio as the Vicar at Kirk Hallam often giving a glimpse of the more amusing side of living in a Vicarage.

Next on air:

Tuesday, 9 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 - 9:30am - Morning Plus